Book Your Suite Today

Guest Reviews

We value your feedback. Here are some of our recent guest testimonials:
  • joshua williams
    Apr 21st, 2021
    Beautiful and well kept. They're clean and comfortable. In addition to the front desk getting you assigned to a room in a decent time.
    Posted on Google
  • David Bean
    Apr 21st, 2021
    My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. We loved the two bedroom unit. It was a lot for money. The staff really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The on-site restaurant has the absolute best food! It’s also nice that the location is close to the biltmore, and downtown, but not in the middle of the busyness. Convenient to everything, but quite. We will definitely be staying here again!
    Posted on Google
  • Hotels.com reviewer
    Apr 17th, 2021
    All was good except for not having a top sheet for sofa bed and only a light blanket.
    Posted on Google
  • Tara Russell
    Apr 16th, 2021
    Cute condos right next to downtown. We had our two pups and they were very pet friendly! Rooms were really nice, big kitchen and we slept great. They had a cute restaurant and bar but we decided to eat out at some breweries instead. Great staff, pool was closed but opens in May. We would definitely return!
    Posted on Google
  • Courtney
    Apr 10th, 2021
    Great place for friends and family to gather and enjoy all of what Asheville, NC has to offer.
    Posted on Google
  • Bret Smith
    Apr 9th, 2021
    We always stay here when we go to Asheville. Great place.
    Posted on Google
  • Jay Y
    Apr 9th, 2021
    Loved it! I've stayed there twice, and I love how spacious it is! My room had a kitchen and two bedrooms, plus a pull out couch.
    Posted on Google
  • Gilbert Middleton
    Apr 9th, 2021
    Beautiful place ,wonderful time ,everything close, very nice staff what more can you ask for 👍👌
    Posted on Google
  • Hotels.com reviewer
    Apr 2nd, 2021
    Solid stay for a family. The two bedrooms plus couch, and a kitchenette was ample space for our family. The place was clean and finished/conditions were up to date. I had read some previous reviews about sound barriers between neighboring apartments was poor, which I would completely echo. Anytime somebody was walking about above or running water we could very strongly hear. Overall a solid stay for what we were looking for, but if you are light sleeper this might not be the spot for you.
    Posted on Google
  • Hotels.com reviewer
    Apr 2nd, 2021
    Nice place to stay. Clean and easy check in. Living room and kitchen was nice. Hot tub and pool were very clean with a nice gas firepit.
    Posted on Google
  • Hotels.com reviewer
    Apr 2nd, 2021
    Nice location, furniture is definatley dated. No view at all to speak of from our room. Requested blankets for the pullout couch and received one thin covering.
    Posted on Google
  • Denise M
    Apr 2nd, 2021
    Overall was a great experience. Our condo was very clean, location was perfect, and spacious. Most importantly, as my husband has recently developed a severe food allergy and we've had issues attempting to eat at restaurants. I have to say, the server and chef at the Azalea bar and kitchen(Jennifer and John) were excellent with accomodating us with food options. The food was excellent, along with the service. Eating away from home has been such a challenge (and scary) so we haven't been to many places since several times we have tried and were told they could not accomodate.We will definitely be back, and certainly recommend this location for both the accommodations and the restaurant.
    Posted on Google